Equip Humà

Escola Dioscesana de Navàs

Equip Directiu


Altres Membres

Personal Docent E-mail
Barbut Relat, Lluis
lluis.barbut@edn.cat
Biosca de Miquelet, Anna
anna.biosca@edn.cat
Caballero Romero, Xavier
francescxavier.caballero@edn.cat
Casaldaliga Riera, Laura
laura.casaldaliga@edn.cat
Casas Planas, Neus
neus.casas@edn.cat
Caus Algue, Josep
josep.caus@edn.cat
Cervià Serra, Guillem
2014gcn@gmail.com
Codina Codina, Àngel
angel.codina@edn.cat
Colilles Seuba, Josep
josep.colillas@edn.cat
Comellas Carmen, Sandra
sandra.comellas@edn.cat
Costa Riu, Lluis
lluis.costa@edn.cat
Cuadrench Garcia, Anna Mª
anna.maria.cuadrench@edn.cat
Cunill Cunill, Albert
albert.cunill@edn.cat
Estruch Mora, Puri
puri.estruch@edn.cat
Ferrer Benabarre, Mercè
merce.ferrer@edn.cat
Ferrer Ribas, Josep
josep.ferrer@edn.cat
Flotats Dam, Claustre
claustre.flotats@edn.cat
Font Sensada, Ricard
ricard.font@edn.cat
Fontanet Font, Marc
marc.fontanet@edn.cat
Freixa Puig, Josep
josep.freixa@edn.cat
Gonzalez Carrion, Diana
diana.gonzalez@edn.cat
Guiteras Rosiñol, Eulalia
eulalia.guiteras@edn.cat
Guixé Antich, Maria
maria.guixe@edn.cat
Montiel Portella, Toni
2050consultoria@gmail.com
Nieves Jaen, M. Angeles
angels.nievesj@gmail.com
Novio Tremp, Ana
anna.novio@edn.cat
Parcerisa Rovira, Moisès
moises.parcerisa@edn.cat
Pla Mas, Xavier
xavier.pla@edn.cat
Pociello Majoral, Jaume
jaume.pociello@edn.cat
Pons Parcerisa, Anna
anna.pons@edn.cat
Pujolar Trench, Ferran
ferran.pujolar@edn.cat
Ramos Colillas, Gloria
gloria.ramos@edn.cat
Revilla Linuesa, Toni
antonirevillalinuesa@gmail.com
Riba Teres, David
david.teres@hotmail.com
Roca Batllo, Sergi
sergi.roca@edn.cat
Rosado Simon, Eva
eva.rosado@edn.cat
Rovira Flores, Mercè
merce.rovira@edn.cat
Rovira Montilla, Cristina
cristina.rovira@edn.cat
Rovira Soler, Nil
nroviras@gmail.com
Sánchez Martínez , Mar
mar.sanchez@edn.cat
Serra Oliva, Josep
josep.serra@edn.cat
Sibila Vidal, Marc
marc.sibila@edn.cat
Soldevila Segura, Mar
mar.soldevila@gmail.com
Solé Solé, Anna
anna.sole@edn.cat
Vall Sala, Irene
irene.vall@edn.cat
Valls Fornell, Oriol
oriol.valls@edn.cat
Vargas Oliva, Josep
josep.vargas@edn.cat
Vila Vila, Josep Mª
josep.maria.vila@edn.cat
Personal no Docent E-mail
Cervera Vicente, Elisa
elisa.cervera@edn.cat
Curtichs Malagarriga, Mireia
mireiacurtichs@gmail.com
Ferrer Ribas, Mercè
merceferrer40@gmail.com
Flotats Dam, Claustre
claustre.flotats@edn.cat
Granados Alvarez, Inmaculada
jabardia@hotmail.com
Lamela De Vargas, Alfonsa
lamelaalfonsa@gmail.com
Larrea Arenas, Kristopher
kris.larrea10@gmail.com
Martinez Ragues, David
david.martinez@edn.cat
Nieves Jaen, M. Angeles
angels.nievesj@gmail.com
Perez Escanez, Rosa Mª
rosamaria.perez@edn.cat
Reñe Pociello, Cèlia
celia.rene@edn.cat
Riba Teres, David
david.teres@hotmail.com
Rovira Soler, Nil
nroviras@gmail.com
Santmiquel Argemi, Llorenç
lsantmi@edn.cat