Equip Humà

Escola Dioscesana de Navàs

Equip Directiu


Altres Membres

Personal Docent E-mail
Barbut Relat, Lluis lluis.barbut@edn.cat
Biosca de Miquelet, Anna anna.biosca@edn.cat
Caballero Romero, Xavier francescxavier.caballero@edn.cat
Camprubí Mateo, Albert albert.camprubi@edn.cat
Casaldaliga Riera, Laura laura.casaldaliga@edn.cat
Cervià Serra, Guillem 2014gcn@gmail.com
Colilles Seuba, Josep josep.colilles@edn.cat
Comellas Carmen, Sandra sandra.comellas@edn.cat
Cuadrench Garcia, Anna Mª anna.maria.cuadrench@edn.cat
Estruch Mora, Puri puri.estruch@edn.cat
Ferrer Benabarre, Mercè merce.ferrer@edn.cat
Freixa Puig, Josep josep.freixa@edn.cat
Gisbert Traveria, Emma emma.gisbert@edn.cat
Gonzalez Carrion, Diana diana.gonzalez@edn.cat
Guiteras Rosiñol, Eulalia eulalia.guiteras@edn.cat
Justícia Rivases, Manel manel.justicia@edn.cat
Novio Tremp, Ana anna.novio@edn.cat
Palau Garriga, Marta marta.palau@edn.cat
Parcerisa Rovira, Moisès moises.parcerisa@edn.cat
Pla Mas, Xavier xavier.pla@edn.cat
Pociello Majoral, Jaume jaume.pociello@edn.cat
Pons Parcerisa, Anna anna.pons@edn.cat
Ramos Colillas, Gloria gloria.ramos@edn.cat
Revilla Linuesa, Toni antonirevillalinuesa@gmail.com
Riba Teres, David david.teres@hotmail.com
Roca Batllo, Sergi sergi.roca@edn.cat
Rosado Simon, Eva eva.rosado@edn.cat
Rovira Flores, Mercè merce.rovira@edn.cat
Santasusana Isach, Marina santasusana@gmail.com
Serra Oliva, Josep josep.serra@edn.cat
Sibila Vidal, Marc marc.sibila@edn.cat
Soldevila Segura, Mar mar.soldevila@gmail.com
Solé Solé, Anna anna.sole@edn.cat
Trias Soler, Daniel daniel.trias@edn.cat
Vall Sala, Irene irene.vall@edn.cat
Vargas Oliva, Josep josep.vargas@edn.cat
Vila Vila, Josep Ma josep.maria.vila@edn.cat
Personal no Docent E-mail
Cervera Vicente, Elisa
elisa.cervera@edn.cat
Cortada Comellas, Alba albacortada00@gmail.com
Ferrer Ribas, Mercè
merceferrer40@gmail.com
Martinez Ragues, David david.martinez@edn.cat
Nieves Jaen, M. Angeles
angels.nievesj@gmail.com
Perez Escanez, Rosa Mª
rosamaria.perez@edn.cat
Reñe Pociello, Cèlia
celia.rene@edn.cat
Riba Teres, David
david.teres@hotmail.com
Santmiquel Argemi, Llorenç
lsantmi@edn.cat
Soler Ribera, Rosa rosasolerribera@gmail.com